Contact Me

CUNNINGHAM, ESCOTT, SLEVIN, DOHERTY

(CESD)

Theatrical Agent

Sami Housman, Mitchell Gossett, Pedro Tapia, Melissa Berger

T: 310.475.2111 / 310.475.3336

E: Shousman@cesdtalent.com

E: Mgossett@cesdtalent.com

E: Ptapia@cesdtalent.com

E: Mbrennan@cesdtalent.com

 

LUBER ROKLIN ENTERTAINMENT

(LRE)

Manager 

Katie Mason

T: 310.855.2211 

E: KMason@LuberRoklin..com

 

CUNNINGHAM, ESCOTT, SLEVIN, DOHERTY

(CESD)

Commerical Agent

David Ziff, Dedra Galiher

T: 310.475.2111 EXT. 118

E: dziff@cesdtalent.com

E: dgaliher@cesdtalent.com

J PERVIS TALENT AGENCY

(Atlanta)

Theatrical Agent

Joy Pervis, Jayme Pervis, Tay Smith, Christi Holliday

T:  404.688.9700

E: tay@jpervistalent.com

E: christi@jpervistalent.com 

 

 

Your details were sent successfully!